Forgot Password?  
Bowling Green R-1 School District :: Welcome to Bowling Green School District

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
Bowling Green R-I Central Office

 

  Welcome to the Bowling Green R-I School District's home page!   
 
 
 
 
2013-2014 Bowling Green R-I Board of Education
 
 
 
 2012-2013 Board of Education
 
FRONT ROW (L-R)
 Scott Smith - scsmith@bgschools.k12.mo.us
Louise Hunter - lhunter@bgschools.k12.mo.us
Cindy Browning - cbrowning@bgschoools.k12.mo.us
BACK ROW (L-R)
Linda Luebrecht - lluebrecht@bgschools.k12.mo.us
Roger Colbert - rcolbert@bgschools.k12.mo.us
Joe Klott - jklott@bgschools.k12.mo.us
Ryan Bailey - rbailey@bgschools.k12.mo.us

The aim of education should be to teach students how to think, rather than what to think - to improve their minds, so as to enable them to think for themselves, rather than to load their memory with the thoughts of other men.

*****James Beattie

Communication, collaboration, and creativity are the skills that will help people be globally competitive in the 21st Century.

For the first time in history, we are preparing students for a future we can not clearly describe.

*****David Warlick

 

I cannot create my future with the tools from your past!

*****Student comment in the Teacher Tube video "No Future Left Behind"